Photographs by Gordon Alford

UMC'98 participants

UMC'98 Invited Speakers: C. Moore, S. Lloyd, J. Kimble, J. Reif, A. Salomaa, M. Amos (A. Ekert absent)

From the excursion

Deputy Vice-Chancellor

I. Reilly

C. S. Calude

P. Gibbons

A. Ekert

M. Amos

Y. Ge

G. Sussman

I. Antoniou

C. I. Stout

M. Weick

S. Lloyd

G. Alford

A. Salomaa

T. Knight

T. Fukumi

V. Mihalache

H. Wiklicky

H. Matsueda

K. Svozil

T. Boykett

M. Negoita

N. Rao

P. Kogge

A. Mateescu

C. Moore

J. Reif

M. Lipponen

B. Pavlov

J. Kimble

P. Hertling

K. Gustafson

A. Ray

Y. Sato

Back to main page | Back to conferences page | Back to UMC'98 page | Information about this site | Last modified on 30 January 98