Department of Computer Science


Advisers and support

For course advice you can see one of our academic advisers. If you would like some advice of a more personal nature, see one of the Computer Science Support Group members.

For course advice you can see one of our academic advisers.

If you would like some advice of a more personal nature, see a member of the Computer Science Support Group.

Computer Science Support Group
Senior Tutor Ann Cameron
Room 303.479
Phone +64 9 3737599 ext 84947
Email ann@cs.auckland.ac.nz
   
Senior Tutor Angela Chang
Room 303.494
Phone +64 9 373 7599 ext 86620

Email

angela@cs.auckland.ac.nz
   
Senior Tutor Adriana Ferraro
Room 303.490
Phone +64 9 3737599 ext 87113
Email adriana@cs.auckland.ac.nz
   
Senior Tutor Paul Denny
Room 303.465
Phone +64 9 3737599 ext 87087
Email paul@cs.auckland.ac.nz
   
Senior Lecturer Radu Nicolescu
Room 303.587
Phone +64 9 373 7599 ext 86831
Email r.nicolescu@auckland.ac.nz
   
Senior Tutor Andrew Luxton-Reilly
Room 810.823
Phone +64 9 3737599 ext 85654
Email andrew@cs.auckland.ac.nz